Latest Products http://www.worldunityimpex.net Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 01:09:38 +0530 en-us http://www.worldunityimpex.net Peanut Kernels http://www.worldunityimpex.net/peanut-kernels.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India's rank in production of groundnut is second. Groundnut is a leguminous crop which belongs to the Leguminosae family. Groundnut or peanut is commonly known as the poor man's nut. Today, it is an important oilseed crop. It is the sixth most important oilseed crop in the world. Groundnut plays an important role both as oil or food crop. Groundnut is very nutritious food. It also helps in preparing non-food products such as soaps, medicines, cosmetics and lubricants etc. Gujarat is One of the Major Producers of Groundnuts. We are Exporter and Trader of Sesame Seeds India as well as Worldwide. There are many types of Groundnuts like Bold Peanuts, Java Peanuts, Whole Blanched Peanuts, Split Blanched Peanuts etc. Bold Peanut http://www.worldunityimpex.net/bold-peanut.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/bold-peanut.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanut http://www.worldunityimpex.net/java-peanut.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/java-peanut.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched Split Peanuts http://www.worldunityimpex.net/blanched-split-peanuts.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/blanched-split-peanuts.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Blanched Peanut http://www.worldunityimpex.net/whole-blanched-peanut.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/whole-blanched-peanut.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.worldunityimpex.net/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.worldunityimpex.net/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India is one of the largest producers of Sesame Seeds. Sesame seeds have many potential health benefits and have been used in folk medicine for thousands of years. They may protect against heart disease, diabetes, and arthritis. Sesame (Sesamum indicum L.) is a crop that is grown mainly for the oil in its seeds, which is why it is considered an oilseed. It is native to tropical areas in Asia, Africa, and South America. Sesame seeds are rich in Protein, Vitamins, minerals, and Antioxidants. They are commonly added to certain foods to provide a nutty flavor and crunchy texture. Sesame seeds are also used as an ingredient in soap, cosmetics, lubricants, and medicines. Sesame Seeds is widely used for Oil Extraction. Sesame oil is used as a salad oil or cooking oil, in Shortening and Margarine, and in the manufacture of Soaps, pharmaceuticals, and lubricants. Sesame oil is used as an ingredient in cosmetics. The press cake remaining after the oil is expressed is highly nutritious. There are many types of Sesame Seeds like Natural White Sesame Seeds, Hulled White Sesame Seeds, Black Sesame Seeds etc. We are Exporter and Trader of Sesame Seeds India as well as Worldwide. We have Good quality of Sesame Seeds. Natural White Sesame Seeds 99.95% http://www.worldunityimpex.net/natural-white-sesame-seeds-99-95.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/natural-white-sesame-seeds-99-95.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Black Sesame Seeds Regular http://www.worldunityimpex.net/natural-black-sesame-seeds-regular.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/natural-black-sesame-seeds-regular.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Z-Black Sortex Premium Sesame Seeds http://www.worldunityimpex.net/z-black-sortex-premium-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.worldunityimpex.net/z-black-sortex-premium-sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530